Thursday, October 27, 2011

DJ Navi - Exclusive Tracks (2011) *Indian DJ\'s Remix* [MP3-320-VBR] *Mediafire*

 DJ Navi - Exclusive (2011) [Download free Indian DJ RemiX Mp3 Songs Mediafire Link]

Album Name : DJ Navi – Exclusive Tracks (2011) 
Year Out : 2011 April
Tracks : 18

1. Jockin The DJ - Intro (Remix)
2. 2 Step Bhangra - Hip Hop Style (Remix)
3. Bebo - Hands up Remix (ft.Fat Man Scoop)
4. Block Party - DJ Sanj ft.Siraa (Remix)
5. Challa - Hips and Dhol (Remix)
6. Eh Papi - ShutUp and Drive (Remix)
7. Gllasay - Hip Hop (Remix)
8. Just Dance - Kidd Skilly (Remix)
9. Chandni Chowk To China - Hip-Hop & Dhol Remix (Remix)
10. Kuke Kuke - Hip Hop Style (Remix)
11. Tere Bina - Pree Mayall (Remix)
12. Stomp - Jay Sean (Remix )
13. Zor Ka Jhatka - Hottedy (Remix)
14. Ranjha - Hip-Hop Style Remix (Remix)
15. Chori Chori - Hip-Hop Style Remix (Remix)
16. Desi Satisfaction - Let Me See Those Hands (Remix)
17. Turn The Music Up – The Bilz (Remix )
18. BollyWood Mashup (Remix)

Tag: Hindi Movie Download, Bollywood hindi movies, Hindi movies Bollywood Movies, Download Hindi Bollywood Movies, Hindi Movie downloads, Hindi Movie Direct Download, Original DVD Ripped Quality Xvid, Divx 700MB, 1400MB Formats, Discuss and share views on programs on Star Plus, SONY Television, Star One, Zee TV..., Hindi movie songs, Latest hindi movie songs, hindi film songs, download hindi movie songs, free hindi movie songs,. Bollywood movies songs hindi film movie, Hindi Pop Videos, Download Hindi Mp3 music, Music for free, Hindi remixes, pop, movies, film songs in mp3 format. Free Download of latest indian/hindi movie songs, Hindi Pop & Remix